"I hope “Sheriff” will achieve big successes in European club tournaments one day"

FIFA President J. Blatter

News

Jun 7, 2011

Football is the ambassador of peace

From June, 7th during five days the football festival with sonorous and very symbolic name “Football is the ambassador of peace” took place in Tiraspol, Kishinev and Kongaz. USA and Great Britain embassies in Moldova, and also the Federation of Football of Moldova, under support of the Ministry of Internal Affairs were organizers of this youthful football festival.

In this grandiose football forum 384 young football players from 14 football clubs took part. The “Sheriff” sports complex held the festival in Tiraspol. Young players from FC “Sheriff” (Tiraspol), FC “Dynamo” (Bender), FC “Buyukan” (Kishinev), SSSR (Kishinev), also women football teams of sports child’s and youthful school of the Olympic reserve N4 (Tiraspol) and FC “Dynamo” (Bender) demonstrated their skills on the covered arena of the “Sheriff” sports complex.

Football is the ambassador of peace Football is the ambassador of peace Football is the ambassador of peace

In frameworks of the festival “The child’s rights code” was signed by its visitors. The Code was signed by Shennon Kit (the ambassador of Great Britain in Moldova), Nikolai Chebotar (the general secretary of the Federation of Football of Moldova), Viorel Gaina (the MAI representative), Yana Pogarevich (the OFFS instructor) and young players Nikita Lukyanov (FC “Sheriff”) and Artem Kulibaba (FC “Buyukan”).

Twelve formed on the tournaments teams wrestled for the main prize “The Peace Cup”. Best four players of the football festival were awarded by “ORANGE”. According to tournaments resumes they were: Alia Pestova (sports child’s and youthful school of the Olympic reserve N4, Tiraspol), Maksim Bradsburg (FC “Sheriff”), Mircha Modirka (FC “Buyukan”) and Kristina Bachu (FC “Dynamo”).

The football holiday ended with friendly match between united team of USA and Great Britain embassies in Moldova and the Federation of Football of Moldova team on the FC “Buyukan” stadium on Sunday, July, 12th.


     

Partners

The contact information

tel:   +373 533 63-500
fax: +373 533 63-510

e-mail: info@sheriff-sport.com
tennis: +737 (533) 63-777
pool:   +737 (533) 63-888

теннис:   +373 (533) 63-777
бассейн: +373 (533) 63-888
Купить билеты

Новости

Июн 7, 2011

Футбол — посол мира

С 7 июня 2011 года в течение пяти дней в Тирасполе, Кишиневе и Конгазе проходил футбольный фестиваль со звучным и очень символичным названием, — «Футбол — посол мира». Организаторами этого юношеского футбольного фестиваля выступили посольства США и Великобритании в Молдове, а также Федерация футбола Молдовы, при поддержке Министерства внутренних дел.

В грандиозном футбольном форуме приняли участие 384 юных футболиста из 14 футбольных клубов. В Тирасполе фестиваль принимал спорткомплекс «Шериф». На крытом стадионе спорткомплекса свое мастерство продемонстрировали юные воспитанники ФК «Шериф» (Тирасполь), ФК «Динамо» (Бендеры), ФК «Буюканы» (Кишинев), команды SSSR (Кишинёв), а также женские команды по футболу спортивной детской и юношеской школы олимпийского резерва №4 (Тирасполь) и ФК «Динамо» (Бендеры).

Футбол - посол мира Футбол - посол мира Футбол - посол мира

В рамках фестиваля, его гостями был подписан «Кодекс о правах ребенка». Кодекс подписали Шеннон Кит (посол Великобритании в Молдове), Николай Чеботарь (генеральный секретарь Федерации футбола Молдовы), Виорел Гэинэ (представитель MAI), Яна Погаревич (инструктор OFFS) и молодые игроки Никита Лукьянов (ФК «Шериф») и Артем Кулибаба (ФК «Буюкань»).

За главный приз футбольного форума «Кубок мира» боролись 12 образованных на турнире команд. Лучшие четыре игрока футбольного фестиваля были премированы компанией «ORANGE». По итогам турнира ими стали: Алия Пестова (СДЮШОР №4 города Тирасполь), Максим Брадсбург (ФК «Шериф»), Мирча Модиркэ (ФК «Буюкань») и Кристина Бачу (ФК «Динамо»).

Завершился футбольный праздник в воскресенье, 12 июня, на стадионе ФК «Буюкань», товарищеским матчем между объединенной командой посольств США и Великобритании в Молдове и командой Федерации футбола Молдовы.


     

Анонс матча

Чемпионат Молдовы

Шериф
Шериф
Сперанца
Сперанца
26 ноября 2017   13:00, Вс.
Малая арена СК «Шериф»
ВХОД СВОБОДНЫЙ
Купить билет

Организация сборов

1 августа 2000 года было начато строительство спортивного комплекса «Шериф», ставшего базой для развития профессионального футбола в стране и регионе.

Наличие такой базы позволило профессиональным футбольным клубам проводить свои тренировки, учебно-тренировочные сборы и международные турниры высокого уровня.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Партнеры

Контактная информация

тел:   +373 533 63-500
факс: +373 533 63-510

e-mail: info@sheriff-sport.com
теннис:   +373 (533) 63-777
бассейн: +373 (533) 63-888