"I hope “Sheriff” will achieve big successes in European club tournaments one day"

FIFA President J. Blatter

News

Feb 13, 2012

We continue to welcome guests

The sports Complex “Sheriff” continues to receive guests in the off-season. This is how the highly developed infrastructure of European class was assessed by the Moscow football team “Shkola Myacha” (School of the Ball), that conducted sessions at our sports complex from the 3rd of January to the 12th. The football players were pleased with the high quality level of organization of the training process and leisure, as well as living conditions.

“When we arrived at the base of ‘Sheriff’, for a moment, we thought we were in a fairy tale.” The 40 square meter rooms had huge beds, showers, individual air conditioners and included a fridge, kettle and television with satellite TV.
Table tennis, saunas open any time, specially equipped classrooms for theory lessons and soccer fields, are all available in abundance.

The football players laconically summed up the results of the sessions held at the Sports Complex “Sheriff”.

“Super! The infrastructure is simply stunning!”

In the spring, the sports complex “Sheriff” is expected to be visited by four more youth teams.

From March 21st to April 4th, the teams, “Megasphere-95” (Moscow), “Shkola Myacha” (Moscow), “Lokomotiv” (St. Petersburg) and “Zenit” (St. Petersburg) will conduct their sessions on the complex’s grounds. All the teams will stay in a residential area with room for 200 guests, located right in the sports complex “Sheriff”, which, coupled with the close proximity of training fields, makes the sports complex an ideal place for off-season sessions for football clubs of the highest rank.

In addition to training sessions, from February to April of this year, the sports complex “Sheriff” will host the traditional junior tournaments.

From February 20th until the 28th, the following teams, consisting of players born in 1997, will compete for “The Winter Cup of Sheriff-2012″: “Sheriff” (Tiraspol), “Metallurg” (Zaporozhye, Ukraine), “Sevastopol” (Sevastopol, Ukraine), “Chernomorets” (Odessa, Ukraine), “School of Sports № 3” (Orel, Russia) and “Dacia -Buiucani”(Chisinau, Moldova).
From March 12th until the 18th, players born in 1998 will compete for the cup of “Spring Tiraspol – 2012”.  The participants of this tournament will be 8 teams: “Sheriff” (Tiraspol), “Metallurg” (Zaporozhye, Ukraine), “Metalist” (Kharkiv, Ukraine), “Shahtyer” (Donetsk, Ukraine), “Dnepr” (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine) “School of Sports № 3” (Orel, Russia), “Khimki” (Moscow reg., Russia), and “Burevestnik” (Moscow, Russia).
From the 2nd to the 8th of April, the sports complex “Sheriff” will have the tournament of youth born in 1999, “Spring Tiraspol – 2012”, the participants of which will be determined later.


     

Partners

The contact information

tel:   +373 533 63-500
fax: +373 533 63-510

e-mail: info@sheriff-sport.com
tennis: +737 (533) 63-777
pool:   +737 (533) 63-888

теннис:   +373 (533) 63-777
бассейн: +373 (533) 63-888
Купить билеты

Новости

Фев 13, 2012

Продолжаем принимать гостей

Спортивный комплекс «Шериф» продолжает принимать гостей в межсезонье. Так высокоразвитую инфраструктуру европейского класса смогла оценить московская футбольная команда «Школа Мяча», проводившая сборы на нашем спорткомплексе с 3 по 12 января. Футболисты остались довольны высоким уровнем организации тренировочного процесса и досуга, а также условиями проживания.

Когда мы попали на базу «Шериф» на мгновение показалось, что мы очутились в сказке. Номера по 40 квадратных метров, огромные кровати, душевые кабины, в каждом номере кондиционер, холодильник, чайник, телевизор со спутниковым телевидением.

Настольный теннис, сауна в любой момент, специально оборудованные классы для теоретических занятий, футбольные поля, все в неограниченном количестве.

Футболисты достаточно лаконично подытожили результаты сборов, проведенных на спортивном комплексе «Шериф».

Супер! Инфраструктура просто обалдеть!

Весной спортивный комплекс «Шериф» ждет в гости ещё четыре юношеские команды.
С 21 марта по 4 апреля  свои сборы на территории комплекса проведут команды: «Мегасфера-95» (Москва), «Школа Мяча» (Москва), «Локомотив» (Санкт-Петербург), «Зенит» (Санкт-Петербург). Все команды разместятся в жилом комплексе, рассчитанном на 200 постояльцев, и расположенном непосредственно на территории спорткомплекса «Шериф», что в купе с близким расположением тренировочных полей, позволяет говорить о спорткомплексе, как об идеальном месте для межсезонных сборов футбольных клубов самого высокого ранга.

Кроме спортивных сборов, в период с февраля по апрель этого года, на спортивном комплексе «Шериф» пройдут традиционные юношеские турниры.

С 20 по 28 февраля за «Зимний Кубок «Шериф-2012» поборются футболисты 1997 г.р. следующих команд: «Шериф» (Тирасполь), «Металлург» (Запорожье, Украина), «Севастополь» (Севастополь, Украина), «Черноморец» (Одесса, Украина), «ДЮСШ №3 » (Орёл, Россия), «Дачия-Буюкань» (Кишинёв, Молдова).

В марте с 12 по 18 число кубок «Весенний Тирасполь — 2012» разыграют между собой футболисты 1998 г.р. Участниками этого турнира станут 8 команд: «Шериф» (Тирасполь), «Металлург» (Запорожье, Украина), «Металлист» (Харьков, Украина), «Шахтёр» (Донецк, Украина), «Днепр» (Днепропетровск, Украина), «ДЮСШ №3 » (Орёл, Россия), «Химки» (Московская обл., Россия), «Буревестник» (Москва, Россия).

Со 2 по 8 апреля спорткомплекс «Шериф» примет турнир среди юношей 1999 г.р. «Весенний Тирасполь — 2012», состав участников которого определится позже.


     

Организация сборов

1 августа 2000 года было начато строительство спортивного комплекса «Шериф», ставшего базой для развития профессионального футбола в стране и регионе.

Наличие такой базы позволило профессиональным футбольным клубам проводить свои тренировки, учебно-тренировочные сборы и международные турниры высокого уровня.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Партнеры

Контактная информация

тел:   +373 533 63-500
факс: +373 533 63-510

e-mail: info@sheriff-sport.com
теннис:   +373 (533) 63-777
бассейн: +373 (533) 63-888