"I hope “Sheriff” will achieve big successes in European club tournaments one day"

FIFA President J. Blatter

News

Jul 19, 2011

The small arena is waiting for “the Bosnian landing”

UEFA Europa LeagueOn July, 21st, in frameworks of second qualifying round of UEFA Europa League, the decisive match for an exit into next stage of this prestigious European tournament will take place in the small arena of the “Sheriff” sports complex. The most titled club of Moldova “Sheriff” from Tiraspol meets with reiterated champion of Yugoslavia and Bosnia and Herzegovina, twice semifinalist of UEFA Cup, “Zheleznichar” from Saraevo. After the minimum defeat in first match on fully packed stadium “Grbavitsa”, the tenfold champion of Moldova has not bad chances to beat one of the oldest clubs of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Bosnian football fans are considered as one of the most devoted and zealous fans in Europe, that is why we are waiting for big enough on number “Bosnian landing” on the small arena of the “Sheriff” spots complex.

The match will begin on 7 p. m. (local time). It will be served by Danish brigade of arbiters led by thirty-one-years old referee Kenn Hansen. Linesmen will be arbiters from Denmark Lars Ricks and David Andersen, the reserve arbiter – Mads-Christopher Christophersen.

Tickets on this match will be on sale in “Fanat” retail network, “Sheriff” supermarkets, “Interdnestrcom” offices and in booking offices of the sports complex.

Tickets price:Small arena

  • VIP-sector – 150 rubles
  • 3, 4 sector – 40 rubles
  • 2, 5 sector – 30 rubles
  • 15 sector – 25 rubles
  • 1, 6, 14, 16 sector – 20 rubles
  • 12, 13, 17, 18 sector – 15 rubles
  • 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 sector – 10 rubles

The winner of the pair “Sheriff” (Moldova) – “Zheleznichar” (Bosnia and Herzegovina) will meet who is stronger with the winner of the pair “Makkabi Tel-Aviv” (Israel) – “Hazar Lenkoran” (Azerbaijan) in third qualifying round of UEFA Europa League. After “Makkabi” won ”Hazar” in first match with the score 3:1, chances of “Makkabi” are more preferable.

The first match of UEFA Europa league third qualifying round will be on July, 28th, return game – on August, 4th.


     

Partners

The contact information

tel:   +373 533 63-500
fax: +373 533 63-510

e-mail: info@sheriff-sport.com
tennis: +737 (533) 63-777
pool:   +737 (533) 63-888

теннис:   +373 (533) 63-777
бассейн: +373 (533) 63-888
Купить билеты

Новости

Июл 19, 2011

Малая арена ожидает «боснийский десант»

UEFA Europa League21 июля в рамках второго квалификационного раунда Лиги Европы УЕФА на Малой арене спорткомплекса «Шериф» состоится решающий матч за выход в следующий этап престижного европейского турнира. Самый титулованный клуб Молдавии тираспольский «Шериф» принимает неоднократного чемпиона Югославии и Боснии и Герцеговины, двукратного полуфиналиста кубка УЕФА, «Железничар» из Сараево. После минимального поражения в первом матче, на заполненном до отказа стадионе «Грбавица», десятикратный чемпион Молдавии имеет не плохие шансы обойти в турнире один из старейших клубов Боснии и Герцеговины. Боснийские футбольные болельщики считаются одними из самых преданных и рьяных фанатов в Европе, поэтому на Малой арене спорткомплекса «Шериф» ожидается достаточно большой по численности «боснийский десант».

Матч начнется в 19:00 по местному времени. Его будет обслуживать датская бригада арбитров, во главе с тридцатиоднолетним судьей Кенном Хансеном. Помогать Хансену на линиях будут арбитры из Дании Ларс Рикс и Давид Андерсен, резервный арбитр – Мадс-Кристоффер Кристофферсен.

Билеты на матч можно приобрести в сети магазинов «Фанат», супермаркетах «Шериф», представительствах компании «Интерднестрком» и кассах спорткомплекса.  Билеты реализуются в Тирасполе и Бендерах.

Стоимость билетов:План малой арены

  • VIP-сектор – 150 руб.
  • 3, 4 сектор – 40 руб.
  • 2, 5 сектор – 30 руб.
  • 15 сектор – 25 руб.
  • 1, 6, 14, 16 сектор – 20 руб.
  • 12, 13, 17, 18 сектор – 15 руб.
  • 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 сектор – 10 руб.

Победитель пары «Шериф» (Молдавия) — «Железничар» (Босния и Герцеговина) в третьем квалификационном раунде Лиги Европы УЕФА померится силами с победителем пары «Маккаби Тель-Авив» (Израиль) –  «Хазар-Ленкорань» (Азербайджан). После победы «Маккаби» над «Хазаром» в первом мачте со счетом 3:1 шансы израильского клуба выглядят предпочтительнее.
Первый матч третьего квалификационного раунда Лиги Европы УЕФА пройдет 28 июля, ответный — 4 августа.


     

Организация сборов

1 августа 2000 года было начато строительство спортивного комплекса «Шериф», ставшего базой для развития профессионального футбола в стране и регионе.

Наличие такой базы позволило профессиональным футбольным клубам проводить свои тренировки, учебно-тренировочные сборы и международные турниры высокого уровня.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Партнеры

Контактная информация

тел:   +373 533 63-500
факс: +373 533 63-510

e-mail: info@sheriff-sport.com
теннис:   +373 (533) 63-777
бассейн: +373 (533) 63-888